Committee Members

The ADC consists of up to 5 members of the community. They are appointed/reappointed annually by the Board of Directors of the Irish Beach Improvement Club.
Current Committee is comprised of:

  1. RJ Dial
  2. John McGehee
  3. Don McCormick
  4. Tom Reidenbach
  5. Ken Weston

There is usually an open position on the committee, so if you are interested in serving your community, click on the Contact button on the menu above and let us know. Experience is not necessary, all you need is a willingness to learn the CC&Rs and how to apply them.